Live: First launch attempt of NASA Mars mission Perseverance

Editorial

At 7:50 a.m. ET (4:50 a.m. PT / 11:50 UTC / 13:50 CET), the first launch attempt of NASA’s 2020 Mars mission Perseverance will take place. The launch can be followed live.

You can find the mission’s livestream blow, alongside a short introduction video about what the Perseverance Rover is going to research on Mars. For more information on the NASA’s 2020 Mars mission, please read the more detailed Flying Insight post below.

© NASA
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

You May Also Like

Sign Up For Our Newsletter