Which Countries Have Banned Flights From The U.K.?


A growing number of countries have banned flights from the United Kingdom due to a mutant coronavirus which seems a lot more contagious. Which countries have currently banned incoming flights?


Almost 50 countries across five continents have banned all passenger air travel and transport coming in from the United Kingdom.

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Columbia
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • El Salvador
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Iran
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Kuwait
  • Latvia
  • Morocco
  • The Netherlands
  • Oman
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Tunesia
  • Turkey

It is advised to check the official government websites for additional information about the ban on incoming flights.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

You May Also Like

Sign Up For Our Newsletter